Graduates celebrate pharmaceutical Zagazig Association Bachiadelh recipients Faramakotheirby session on Monday, 19/12/2016

Pharmacy graduates celebrated Zagazig Bachiadelh recipients Society Faramakotheirby cycle on Monday 12/19/2016 Hall of the College Board in the presence of Dean and agents college and Chairman of the Board of Directors and the captain pharmacists Sharqiya and as members of the association.